WHAT WE DO
WHO WE ARE
GET INVOLVED
DONATE


How to Contact Us

If you would like more information about Metropolitian Council on Jewish Poverty
and the services we provide, please use the contact information below:


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
phone icon  212.453.9500  email icon info@metcouncil.org


DONATIONS

phone icon  212.453.9545  email icon donation@metcouncil.org


 CAREER OPPORTUNITIES AT MET COUNCIL

Employment:  phone icon  212.453.9500  email icon humanresources@metcouncil.org

Volunteer Program:  phone icon  212.453.9508  email icon volunteer@metcouncil.org


EVENTS 

 phone icon  212.453.9545  email icon events@metcouncil.org

JCC NETWORK 

phone icon  212.453.9500 email icon jcc@metcouncil.org


PRESS INQUIRIES

phone icon  212.453.9623  email icon press@metcouncil.org

PROGRAMS  

Affordable Housing:  phone icon  212.453.9519  email icon housing@metcouncil.org

Crisis Intervention:  phone icon  212.453.9539  email icon crisis@metcouncil.org

Family Violence Services:  phone icon  212.453.9618  email icon family@metcouncil.org

Benefits Access:  phone icon  212.453.9532  email icon benefits@metcouncil.org

Home Services:  phone icon  212.453.9542  email icon homeservices@metcouncil.org

    Food Network:  phone icon  718.763.5318  email icon food@metcouncil.org


WEBSITE INQUIRIES

    phone icon  212.453.9500  email icon webmaster@metcouncil.org

 
 

Directions to 120 Broadway

Get directions by Car, Subway, Walking or Biking.

Enter your starting address:

Open large map